play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
25 High Road, Shillington, Hertfordshire, SG5 3LL
Telephone:
01462 457070 | 07595 875414

Customer reviews of John Cox Car And Commercials Ltd

At John Cox Car And Commercials Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

John Cox Car And Commercials Ltd

John Cox Car And Commercials Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Navreet R on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, from the moment we arrived to the point at which we shook on a deal. It was clear John runs a tight ship and that the standard of vehicles was high. Very pleased with our purchase and the service - highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with,nice people

    By David M on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and relaxed,very easy from start to finish,all cars look high quality and are ready to go


  • 5

    Excellent service very professional

    By Sian S on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made everything very easy , was very helpful made sure everything was in place on the day of collection , couldn't be more happy ,thanks again John.


  • 5

    Excellent local small business

    By Phil M on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    John is a down to earth and straightforward man to deal with. He has been very helpful in all areas and we have recently purchased what appears to be a very nice vehicle from him. It has been nice to deal with a local small business and we would definitely use John Cox Car and Commercials Ltd again.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Andrew M on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and a friendly, professional service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Polite ,honest friendly and professional

    By Steven F on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Comfortable place to buy with no pressure selling


  • 5

    Best in class

    By Richard C on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Brilliant service and lots of extras

    By Zoe M on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very very pleasant experience. Unfortunately they preferred a card payment instead of a cheque which was slightly inconvenient to pay from a building society. However this was absolutely no problem because of how kind and attentive the service was. The price of the Ford Fiesta Titanium X we bought was very very reasonable and this also included full valet, two new tires and 12 months RAC guarantee! Very pleased with the experience!


  • 5

    Wouldn't use anyone else !

    By Ellie C on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 3 cars now from John cox garage and each time has been quick , efficient and great service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Andy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Seemed an honest guy. Only picked up the car yesterday but very pleased with it. Was exactly as described.


‹ Prev Next ›